Uncategorized

…Drum Roll Please…

Drum roll please!! Dun dun dun… Announcing my new blog name!

Ripped Out Pages!

I really really like it- and I’ve gotten good feedback for it, so I’m going to use it. And this time, I don’t think I’ll be rushing off to change it again any time soon, oh no I won’t. I love it, I love it, and seriously, I think I had a brilliant idea thinking of that name, and I don’t think that of myself very often at all.ย And, no, I didn’t say that for my previous blog names… did I?

And along with that, I may or may not change my blog theme. I like this one, but I find it really annoying having only one side bar. >-> I know I’m really annoying, and I apologise for that.

And one more thing, really quick. Please, don’t use any of the names I came up with- a lot of them I’ll probably use for something else. (Unless you ask me, and I say yes, which means you Shim. :P) And one thing about the name Bottled Words: Yesterday in the blogs you might like box thingy, a blog name called Bottled Worder came up, so I don’t think I’ll use that name at all, hehe.

And that’s it! ^o^ย You probably saw the blog name change before you even read this post, but I like the idea of a post announcing the change, hehe.

7 thoughts on “…Drum Roll Please…

Leave a Reply

