Uncategorized

Paris

I’m sorry for the lack of posts for what? 6 days! I do have an excuse though… I’m on holiday in Europe and for 2 days I was in airports and on planes.

Currently I’m in Paris. I’ve seen the Eiffel Tower (going up tomorrow!) and been to some other ‘historic’ places that I’ve forgotten the name of.

Paris is definitely… not what I expected it to be. Everyone seems to be in such a rush, and like everyone smokes! Every so often we come across some ‘disheveled vagrants’-which to me is kind of scary. Some just sit or lie on the ground, others are begging.

I’ve been really tired lately, adjusting to time zones and all.

Merci pour votre patience.

Thank you for your patience.

19 thoughts on “Paris

Leave a Reply

