Uncategorized

Maths Comp Log-Day 4

Day 4 and the last day of this flash maths comp log thing.

Wednesday 21st August, 9:27PM (Pacific Time)

Stats:

-Currently 1st in my region (Yep! Pretty much the finalised score!)

-Currently 16th in the country

-Currently at 18,482 points

Feelings:

It hasn’t been as long of a day as yesterday, though I am still quite tired.

And, no! No more maths related posts for a while now!

Over, and out,

Kiwi.

NOTE: I ONLY NOTICED TODAY THAT I FORGOT TO CHANGE (AFTER A COPY AND PASTE OF THE FORMAT OF THE DAY BEFORE POST) THAT I DIDN’T CHANGE THE DATE AND TIME. AND NOW I DON’T KNOW WHAT IT WAS, SO I’M JUST LEAVING IT LIKE THAT. 😀

7 thoughts on “Maths Comp Log-Day 4

Leave a Reply

