Uncategorized

Maths Comp Log- Day2

So, day two of my flash little blog log thing huh. *smirks.* Alrighty, here goes…

Tuesday 20th August, 3:27PM (Pacific Time)

Stats:

-Currently 1st in my region

-Currently 10th in the country

-Currently at 24,210 points.

Feelings for day before competition starts:

At the moment, just impatient. I’ve practised hard, and I’m ready. Bring it on!

Over, and out,

Kiwi. :D

((Hey, I just realised I started both today’s post, and yesterday’s post with the word, ‘so.’And also, check Frenchie’s short story she just posted, tis is AMAZING! ))

8 thoughts on “Maths Comp Log- Day2

Leave a Reply

