Uncategorized

Maths Comp Log- Day1

So, becuase I don’t have anything but numbers whirling around in my mind currently, I’ll give you a little update of how the practicing is going, and I probably will until it’s finished. Not the usual stuff you’ll expect from me, but *shurgs* ๐Ÿ˜€

Monday 19th August, 5:19PM (Pacific Time)

Stats:

-Currently 1st in my region

-Currently 14th in the country

-Currently at 19,300 points.

How it’s making me feel:

Strangely excited, nervous, and impatient. Excited, because you know, it’s a competition. Nervous because I really want to do well! And impatient: Seriously still two more days until the actual competition!

And a little note, to anyone who’s wondering:

When you practice, it gives you points like on the actual two days. Of course it doesn’t count for anything, but it gives you a slight idea!

Over, and out,

Kiwi. ๐Ÿ˜€

5 thoughts on “Maths Comp Log- Day1

Leave a Reply

