Uncategorized

Maths Competition

So, next week on Wednesday and Thursday I’ll be doing an online maths competition, so I’m sorry if from now till the end of the next week, my posts might be a bit short! Although it is only for two days next week, I’m practising hard at the moment. Last year I came 2nd in my region, and like 36th in the whole country, so I’m hoping to beat that score!

Thanks for your patience in short and lazy posts so far, amazing people who have decided to read my weirdo blog!

2 thoughts on “Maths Competition

Leave a Reply

