Uncategorized

A Little Word of Warning.

First of all, this is not a very happy post. It’s just a rant really. Feel free to stop reading.

So lately, I’ve been spending to much time on the NaNoWriMo forums, then I really should be. So don’t expect me on too often, in the near future. *sighs* So, maybe half an hour a day? A bit longer on weekends? I’m not too sure. I’ll be keeping up with postaday, just, yeah. No more kiwi taking over the forums, until probably September. I’ll be on holiday in Europe then, so in my spare time there, I should be able to go on.

Hey, I just had this awesome thought… Wouldn’t it be cool if I saw a Wrimo from Europe from there? Ah, that would be lovely. Anyway, I’m sorry if I had wrote something before today, you replied and I haven’t seen it/replied to it, until say two days later.

And sadly, I probably won’t be able to participate in the awesome sounding Doughnut loving day thingy, Crud. I just realised, I won’t be able to keep up with RP’s either. And all the latest news…

Anyway enough ranting. 😀

4 thoughts on “A Little Word of Warning.

  1. Aw, that’s too bad. *hugs* I understand, though. I’ll keep you updated on the news! Mostly Cake is just doing all kinds of stuff. xDx

    Oh…and I’ll have to miss the doughnut holiday…too…

Leave a Reply

