Uncategorized

Photos From A Trampoline

Before you skip straight to looking at these photos (I know, even I do it sometimes) and finding them ever  so bad, please let me explain why I took them! So it’s almost the end of the day and I was thinking what I should do for today’s post. Then, when I was lying on the trampoline saw the tree from the neighbour’s house in the sky… and oh my. It was a beautiful sight.

Now, I’ve always liked taking photos, but I’ve never loved it, and I’ve never really been good at it, so I don’t really do it as a hobby. But today, wow, I just had to capture the afternoon sky. And I had to do it from the perspective of lying on the trampoline. 😀

And so… here they are:

This was actually the sight that got me inspired.

DSC03499

Tree Branches.

DSC03506

More branches.

DSC03512

This is actually a zoomed in view of photo 1.

DSC03505

And a zoomed in view of a cloud

DSC03507

Simply couldn’t resist!

DSC03511

 

2 thoughts on “Photos From A Trampoline

Leave a Reply

