Uncategorized

First Post

So, this is my new blog everyone! You may know me from my old blog, Ramblings from a kiwiyoungwriter, which I have decided to stop using, for some reasons.

1. I had too many stupid posts.

2. Some depressing events had happened and passed; I’d blogged about them and now I don’t feel like looking at them

3. Why not make a new blog?

So yeah! Check out my About me page, and have a look around!Β – *Why did I just say that? There is nothing to look around!* By the way, I’m kiwiyoungwriter on YWP NaNoWriMo as well!

-Kiwi πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “First Post

Leave a Reply

